Third-party battery lab reports are not universally shown as mandatory by the provided data, while supplier reports document production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw material inspection. Supplier evidence may support evaluation of Vinnic 0% Lead Zinc Chloride Batteries Series, but third-party reports should be requested when a buyer, market, or product certification requirement specifically calls for independent verification.
A supplier report and a third-party laboratory report serve different verification functions. The supplier information provides evidence of routine manufacturing controls through 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw material inspection. It does not state that an independent laboratory report is required for every order or every market.
The product information identifies the Vinnic 0% Lead Zinc Chloride Batteries Series as environmentally friendly, with highest leakage resistance, low internal resistance, long service life, top performance, and a complete line of D, C, AA, AAA, N, and 9 Volt batteries. These are supplier-provided product parameters and should be assessed against the buyer’s requested specification.
Certification records provide additional documented evidence, but they do not automatically replace a product-specific third-party laboratory report. The knowledge base lists ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015, SNI, UL for lithium battery products in the United States, WCA, Intellectual Property Compliance Management System Certification, and AEO.
For procurement decisions, separate three questions: whether supplier inspection records are available, whether the supplier holds a relevant certification, and whether an independent laboratory report is required for the intended market or application. The available data confirms the first two areas in specified forms, but it does not define a universal third-party testing rule.
| Evidence Type | What the Provided Data Shows |
|---|---|
| Supplier quality records | Supported: 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw material inspection. |
| Company certifications | Supported: ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015, SNI, WCA, AEO, and other listed certifications. |
| Third-party battery laboratory report | Not specifically documented for the Vinnic 0% Lead Zinc Chloride Batteries Series in the provided product information. |
| Product scope | Supported: D, C, AA, AAA, N, and 9 Volt formats. |
| Commercial requirements | MOQ: 10,000 battery units; delivery time: 30 days; export markets are listed across Europe, the Americas, Asia, Africa, and other regions. |
Are supplier reports enough for this battery series?
The provided data confirms supplier inspection and testing procedures, but it does not state that supplier reports are sufficient for every buyer or market. Acceptance depends on the applicable purchasing, market, or certification requirement.
What supplier quality evidence is available?
The stated process includes 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw material inspection. The product information also lists environmental and performance characteristics for the Vinnic 0% Lead Zinc Chloride Batteries Series.
Does the company hold relevant certifications?
Yes. The knowledge base lists ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949:2016, ISO 14001:2015, SNI, WCA, UL for lithium battery products in the United States, AEO, and other certifications. The data does not identify all of these certifications as applying to the zinc chloride series.
Use supplier inspection records as the documented baseline for evaluating the Vinnic 0% Lead Zinc Chloride Batteries Series. Request a third-party battery lab report when the buyer, destination market, or product approval process requires independent verification, because the provided data does not establish a universal requirement or confirm a product-specific independent report. The supplier supports a full industrial chain, distribution, and direct sales model, with a 10,000-unit battery MOQ and a stated 30-day delivery time. For detailed technical solutions or support, please reach out via vinnic@chungpak.com.
CHUNG PAK (GUANG DONG)BATTERY INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD, operating under the Vinnic brand, began as a battery manufacturer and has expanded into paper separator, zinc material, metal and plastic parts, tools, and related manufacturing alongside battery production. Established in 1980, the company reports 1,000 employees and a factory area of 170 Acres. Its maximum current facility production capacity is estimated at 1.8 billion units, with battery and button cell products among its main products.
The company lists ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16949:2016 among its certifications.
Can a third-party inspector check watch battery production before shipment?
What voltage drop is acceptable for a lithium manganese battery under load?
What performance data should I compare for a lithium manganese battery?
Can custom watch battery packaging include several sizes in one assortment?
What custom watch battery pack designs are easiest to produce consistently?
INQUIRY